Live, Life, Laugh Tour

Hopefull Handbags and Mums/Mom in Business International have joined forces with some incredible business owners to bring you the tools you need to go forward in your life and business.
AND the best bit… All proceeds from the tour will go to Hopefull Handbags to continue to raise awareness about Domestic Violence and to provide HOPE, help, and support to survivors and those still in abusive situations the trust to reach out for help.

M.I.B. Int.

What do you get?
5 incredible days
10 speakers
Bringing you advice on life, business, focus, and more…

Here is the line up!


Monday, October 19
4 AM EST -  9 AM UK Dani
3 PM EST 8 PM UK - Cathlene


Tuesday, October 20
4 AM EST -  9 AM UK - Ange
3 PM EST 8 PM UK - Sam & Steve


Wednesday, October 21
4 AM EST -  9 AM UK- Caroline
3 PM EST 8 PM UK - Cherish


Thursday, October 22
4 AM EST -  9 AM UK - Charlie
2:30 PM EST 7:30 PM UK - Taz


Friday, October 23
4 AM EST -  9 AM UK - Leona
3 PM EST 8 PM UK - Vee

Join Us Here!!

 

Donations start at $2.

All Proceeds go directly to Raising HOPE, HELP, SUPPORT, and PREVENTION of Domestic Violence and other challenging situations women may find themselves in.

arrow&v

We look forward to seeing you!

Image by Wesley Tingey

Hopefull Handbags Raises Hope, Help, Support, Prevention, and Awareness to Women getting back on their feet due to Domestic Violence, Sex and Human Trafficking, and other Challenging Situations. This also allows a Safe Place for people that are still in abusive situations to reach out for help.

108837424_128386995594416_42565187913455

M.I.B. International

A community to support & empower women across the globe with child friendly networking events

Raising HOPE, HELP and SUPPORT For Women

Global 501c3 Non Profit

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

"A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE 1-800-HELP-FLA OR ONLINE AT www.FloridaConsumerHelp.com, REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE." RE

info@hopefullhandbags.org

1 (904) 383-7158

© 2020